A guide to “delivery” under Incoterms® 2020: the four groups
In previous versions of the Incoterms®, the International Chamber of Commerce conveniently divided the rules into four groups or families: E, F, C and D, where E and D were complete opposites and F and C were “intermediate” terms. However, the 2010 edition changed the former standard...
Maria Otero Pando - 30 December 2020

Would you like to read more?

The Impact Lawyers offers a FREE newsletter that keeps you up to date on news and analysis about the international latest legal news.
Please complete the form below and click on subscribe to receive The Impact Lawyers Newsletter subscription

Subscribe for free

The Impact Lawyers Newsletter

  • Practical templates and guides for lawyers and law firms
  • Podcasts, videos and webinars explaining how to be sucessful
  • Tips made by lawyers and other practitioners