05 October 2020

Know the winners of The Changing Lawyers Awards

The judging team of The Changing Lawyers Awards had announced last week the winners of this original award: 

Legal Innovator of the Year: Presented to the individual who has driven the most significant change within their firm or legal department.

Evan J. Shenkman, Senior Director of Knowledge Management, Fisher & Phillips

Law Firm of the Year: Presented to the law firm that has most successfully reimagined the way they serve their clients.

K&L Gates

Disruptor of the Year: Presented to the alternative legal service provider or legal tech supplier that has most successfully disrupted the broader legal profession.

Digitory Legal

The Lifetime Achievement Award: This award is independently nominated and judged by the panel and honors a visionary in the legal technology space.

John Alber

Copyright © The Impact Lawyers. All rights reserved. This information or any part of it may not be copied or disseminated in any way or by any means or downloaded or stored in an electronic database or retrieval system without the express written consent of The Impact Lawyers. The opinions expressed in this article are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the positions or policies of The Impact Lawyers.

Would you like to read more?

The Impact Lawyers offers a FREE newsletter that keeps you up to date on news and analysis about the international latest legal news.
Please complete the form below and click on subscribe to receive The Impact Lawyers Newsletter subscription

Subscribe for free

The Impact Lawyers Newsletter

  • Practical templates and guides for lawyers and law firms
  • Podcasts, videos and webinars explaining how to be sucessful
  • Tips made by lawyers and other practitioners